Reviews

May 2021

Grove Property

A wonderfully hassle-free experience getting top quality CGIs done: Olly was calm, patient, and very easy to deal with. He responded to the original brief and subsequent amendments in a very considered and thoughtful way; gave great options; and talked a novice client (me) through the process very clearly. The whole team is delighted with the results, which were delivered on time and on budget, and we look forward to working with Foundation again on future projects.

Liz Fetherston

Project Reviewed

Tankerville House

July 2020

Moreno Masey

Great working with Olly and the team on a series of external CGIs for a London penthouse project. Olly worked really well with our team to produce high quality images in a fast and professional manner. The full design team have commented on how good the CGIs are.

Dan Pyzer-Knapp

Project Reviewed

24 Carlton House Terrace

March 2020

Ediston Real Estate

This is the 3rd project Ediston have done with Foundation. James and Olly provide a superb service with a real "can do" approach with both client and architect and a really speedy turnaround.....oh, and not forgetting a fantastic product too!!

Andy McKinlay

Projects Reviewed

Building 3000

Pinesgate

The Lewis Building

May 2019

BEGA Lighting

Great, talented guys who really want to do the right and best job. Results were fantastic and helped our project along.

Dave Hughes

April 2019

Priority Real Estate

High quality work from an enthusiastic and responsive team.

Simon O'Donnell

July 2018

Sophie Bates Architects

Foundation CGI have just produced some stunning images for a contemporary design I am working on. A pleasure to work with and fantastic images. I would highly recommend them.

Sophie Bates

Project Reviewed

Ewhurst Green

May 2018

Almond Initiatives

Olly & James provide an outstanding product and amazing service to match! Their expertise is truly first class with results to show. One very happy client here...

Jacob Weiner

Projects Reviewed

Clays Court

North End Road

July 2017

Pollitt & Partners

Foundation were great to work with and produced high quality CGIs which have been really well received. The process was very smooth, responsive and thorough.

Miranda Bateman

Project Reviewed

245 Hammersmith Road

July 2016

Equitas Properties

We found Foundation CGI very easy to work with. They understood our requirements and were always very accommodating, helpful and patient. We will definitely use them again.

Una Collins

February 2016

CADA Design Group

Amazing service. Great visuals. Thank you guys for your hard work.

Kasha Ciszewska

November 2015

Duncan Foster Architects

A painless experience with an outstanding end product

Duncan Foster

Projects Reviewed

Hidden House

Coombe Lane West